Certified Treatment Centers & Clinics

The Abigail Alliance collaborates with some of the best physicians and clinics across the United States to help ensure that people living with terminal illnesses have access to investigational treatments.




LocationContactConditionStatus
Methodist Neurological Institute Houston, Texas, United States, 77030Contact: Sharon L Halton, MA,CCRC 713-441-3420 slhalton@houstonmethodist.orgALSCertified
University of California Irvine Alpha Stem Cell Clinic Irvine, California, United States, 92697Contact: Robert Zhou 949-824-3990 stemcell@uci.edu ALSCertified
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Los Angeles, California, United States, 90048Contact: Carolyn Prina 310-423-1713 Carolyn.Prina@cshs.org ALSCertified
California Pacific Medical Center San Francisco, California, United States, 94115Contact: Marian Leon, RN 415-600-1264 LeonMR@SutterHealth.org ALSCertified
Massachusetts General Hospital Boston, Massachusetts, United States, 02115Contact: Taylor J Mezoian 617-643-0312 NurOwnPhase3@mgh.harvard.edu ALSCertified
University of Massachusetts Medical School Worcester, Massachusetts, United States, 01655Contact: Diane McKenna-Yasek 508-856-4697 diane.mckenna-yasek@umassmed.eduALSCertified
Mayo Clinic Rochester, Minnesota, United States, 55905Contact: Carol Denny 507-284-2676 rstalsresearch@mayo.edu ALSCertified
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States, 03756Contact: Catherine L. Andrews, RN 603 650-4633 catherine.l.andrews@hitchcock.org ALSCertified
National Institutes of Health Clinical Center, 9000 Rockville Pike Recruiting Bethesda, Maryland, United States, 20892Contact: Amanda M Wiebold (301) 594-5194 amanda.wiebold@nih.govALSCertified
St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center (SJHMC) - Barrow Neurological Institute (BNI) - The Gregory W. Fulton ALS and Neuromuscular Disease Center Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85013Contact: Nicole Turcotte 602-406-4775 Nicole.Turcotte@DignityHealth.org ALSRecognized
HonorHealth Neurology Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85018Contact: Mackenzie Steinbach 480-882-4916 Mackenzie.Steinbach@honorhealth.com ALSRecognized
UC Irvine Health ALS and Neuromuscular Center Orange, California, United States, 92868Contact: Ivonne Turner 714-456-7760 imturner@uci.edu ALSRecognized
University of Miami Miami, Florida, United States, 33136Contact: Maria Elena Paredes 305-243-7336 mep132@med.miami.edu ALSRecognized
University of Kansas Medical Center (KUMC) - Landon Center on Aging Kansas City, Kansas, United States, 66160Contact: Alyssa Lackey 913-945-9942 alackey@kumc.edu ALSRecognized
Hospital for Special Surgery New York, New York, United States, 10021Contact: William Mark Richardson 646-797-8657 richardsonw@HSS.EDU ALSRecognized
Providence Brain & Spine Institute Portland, Oregon, United States, 97213Contact: Arlena Cummings 503-962-1171 arlena.cummings@providence.org ALSRecognized
University of Pensylvania, Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine - Penn Neuroscience Center Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19107Contact: Kelly Almasy 215-829-5041 Kelly.Almasy@uphs.upenn.edu ALSRecognized
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Dallas, Texas, United States, 75390Contact: Amruta Joshi 213-648-9380 Amruta.joshi@utsouthwestern.edu ALSRecognized
University of Virginia Health System Charlottesville, Virginia, United States, 22908Contact: Mary Wagoner 434-924-5541 MIW9B@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu ALSRecognized
University of Massachusetts Memorial Medical Center Worcester, Massachusetts, United States, 01655Contact: (855) 862-7763ALSRecognized
Duke University Durham, North Carolina, United States, 27710Contact: Debra Heydt debra.heydt@duke.edu Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)Certified
Phoenix Children's Hospital Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85016Contact: Nakia Croft 602-933-0641 ncroft@phoenixchildrens.com Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)Certified
Yale New Haven Hospital New Haven, Connecticut, United States, 06510Contact: Novagrami George 203-785-5977 novagrami.george@yale.eduDuchenne Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)Certified
Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60611Contact: Hannah Munson 312-227-2201 hmunson@luriechildrens.org Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)Certified
University of Iowa Iowa City, Iowa, United States, 52242Contact: Chandra Miller 319-384-9618 chandra-miller@uiowa.edu Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)Certified
University of Kansas Medical Center Kansas City, Kansas, United States, 66160Contact: Michaela Walker 913-945-9920 mwalker20@kumc.edu Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)Certified
Kennedy Krieger Baltimore, Maryland, United States, 21287Contact: Genila Bibat 443-923-2697 bibat@kennedykrieger.org Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)Certified
Columbia University Pediatric Neuromuscular Center New York, New York, United States, 10032Contact: Ameneh Masud 212-342-3679 am2959@cumc.columbia.edu Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)Certified
Carolina's Healthcare System Charlotte, North Carolina, United States, 28207Contact: Johnny A. Jones, II 704-446-1349 Johnny.Jones@atriumhealth.org Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)Certified
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center Cincinnati, Ohio, United States, 45229Contact: Belinda Carter 513-636-0607 Belinda.Carter@cchmc.org Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)Certified
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19104Contact: Karen Monono 267-425-0158 MONONOK@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)Certified
University of Virginia Children's Hospital Charlottesville, Virginia, United States, 22904Contact: Mary Wagoner 434-924-5541 MIW9B@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)Certified
St. Luke's Rehabilitation Institute Spokane, Washington, United States, 99202Contact: Ann Cooper 509-939-8079 SLRIresearch@st-lukes.org Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (DMD)Certified
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Little Rock, Arkansas, United StatesContact: Shana Fetters 501-686-8274 FettersShanaM@uams.edu Brain CancerCertified
UCLA Medical Center, Los Angeles, California, United StatesContact: Diana Moughon 310-794-4223 dmoughon@mednet.ucla.edu Brain CancerCertified
Hoag Memorial Hospital, Newport Beach, California, United StatesContact: Robin Bogardus 949-764-4624 ext 57019 alicia.bogardus@hoag.org Brain CancerCertified
St. Joseph Hospital of Orange, Orange, California, United StatesContact: Martha French 714-734-6200 ext 40838 Martha.French@stjoe.org Brain CancerCertified
University of California, Irvine Medical Center, Orange, California, United StatesContact: Jinah Chung 714-456-8442 jinahec@uci.edu Brain CancerCertified
University of Colorado Cancer Center, Aurora, Colorado, United StatesContact: Monica Robischon 720-848-0661 Monica.robischon@ucdenver.edu Brain CancerCertified
Colorado Neurological Institute, Englewood, Colorado, United StatesContact: Alicia Novak 303-806-7423 anovak@thecni.org Brain CancerCertified
University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida, United StatesContact: Whitney McNeal 352-273-7774 Whitney.McNeal@neurosurgery.ufl.edu Brain CancerCertified
Memorial Healthcare System Memorial Cancer Institute, Hollywood, Florida, United StatesContact: Nithya Sundararaman, MA, MS, MBA, CCRP +1-954-265-1846 NSundararaman@mhs.net Brain CancerCertified
Cadence Cancer Center at Warrenville, Warrenville, Illinois, United StatesContact: Claudia Fredian 630-352-5261 claudia.fredian@cadencehealth.org Brain CancerCertified
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, Massachusetts, United StatesContact: Emma Breault 617-667-5984 ebreault@bidmc.harvard.edu Brain CancerCertified
Spectrum Health, Grand Rapids, Michigan, United StatesContact: Marianne Morrissey 616-391-1129 marianne.morrissey@spectrumhealth.org Brain CancerCertified
John Nasseff Neuroscience Institute - Abott Northwestern Hospital, Minneapolis, Minnesota, United StatesContact: Anna Kistner 612-863-9166 Anna.Kistner@allina.com Brain CancerCertified
Saint Luke's Hospital of Kansas City, Kansas City, Missouri, United StatesContact: Jennifer McIntire 816-932-7985 jmcintire@saint-lukes.org Brain CancerCertified
Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis, Missouri, United StatesContact: Andrew Wegrzyn 314-747-1825 awegrzyn@dom.wustl.edu Brain CancerCertified
John Theurer Cancer Center at Hackensack University Medical Center, Hackensack, New Jersey, United StatesContact: Lori Cappello 201-996-5098 LCappello@HackensackUMC.org Brain CancerCertified
Capital Health, Trenton, New Jersey, United StatesContact: Cynthia Lewis-Diaz 609-394-6287 CDiaz@capitalhealth.org Brain CancerCertified
North Shore University Hospital, Manhasset, New York, United StatesContact: Louise Purcell 516-941-1263 lpurcell@nshs.edu Brain CancerCertified
Columbia University Medical Center Neurological Institute of New York, New York, New York, United StatesContact: Christina Corpus 212-342-1653 cc2638@cumc.columbia.edu Brain CancerCertified
Stony Brook University Hospital, Stony Brook, New York, United StatesContact: Susan Fiore, M.S. 631-444-9425 susan.fiore@stonybrookmedicine.edu Brain CancerCertified
Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio, United StatesContact: Aubrey Hastings 614-293-8607 aubrey.hastings@osumc.edu Brain CancerCertified
University of Oklahoma Health Science Center, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United StatesContact: Stephanie McKnight 405-271-8777 Stephanie-Mcknight@ouhsc.edu Brain CancerCertified
Geisinger Medical Center, Danville, Pennsylvania, United StatesContact: Lynne Belles 570-271-6780 lmbelles@geisinger.edu Brain CancerCertified
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesContact: Suzanne Frangos, RN, CNRN 215-285-2885 suzanne.frangos@uphs.upenn.edu Brain CancerCertified
Saint Thomas Research Institute, Nashville, Tennessee, United StatesContact: Nancy Grimes, RN 615-222-4356 ngrimes@sth.org Brain CancerCertified
Swedish Neuroscience Institute, Seattle, Washington, United StatesContact: Nathan Hansen 206-320-3542 Nathan.Hansen@swedish.org Brain CancerCertified
Aurora Saint Luke's Medical Center, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United StatesContact: Lynda Yanny 414-649-6685 lynda.yanny@aurora.org Brain CancerCertified
Children's Hospital Colorado, Aurora, Colorado, United StatesContact: Suzanne B Smolik, RN,MSN 720-777-6823 Suzanne.Smolik@childrenscolorado.org Brain CancerCertified
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta, Atlanta, Georgia, United StatesContact: Sarah G Carlin, RN,BSN,APHON 404-785-0083 sarah.carlin@choa.org Brain CancerCertified
University of Chicago Medical Center, Chicago, Illinois, United StatesContact: Melissa Z Marx, MPH 773-702-2927 lzeilner@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu Brain CancerCertified
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, Massachusetts, United StatesContact: Catherine M Clinton, MS 617-632-5556 Catherine_clinton@dfci.harvard.edu Brain CancerCertified
Michigan Medicine, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan, United StatesContact: Anne M Ellis, BS 734-936-5388 elanne@med.umich.edu Brain CancerCertified
North Carolina Children's Hospital, Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United StatesContact: Juanita Ramirez, BA 919-966-5785 juanita_ramirez@med.unc.edu Brain CancerCertified
Carolinas Medical Center/ Levine Children's Hospital, Charlotte, North Carolina, United StatesContact: Jontyce Green, RN 980-442-2356 Jontyce.Green@atriumhealth.org Brain CancerCertified
Duke University Medical Center, Durham, North Carolina, United StatesContact: Tyler M Ray, BA 919-681-9186 tyler.ray@duke.edu Brain CancerCertified
Cincinnati Children's Hospital, Cincinnati, Ohio, United StatesContact: Cancer Referral Line 513-626-2799 cancer@cchmc.org Brain CancerCertified
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesContact: Maria Gemino-Borromeo, CCRP 267-425-1987 geminoborm@email.chop.edu Brain CancerCertified
UPMC Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United StatesContact: WeiPing DeBlasio, MBA,BSN,RN 412-692-5485 WeipingXu.DeBlasio@chp.edu Brain CancerCertified
Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt, Nashville, Tennessee, United StatesContact: Mykala L Heuer, BSN 615-875-2122 mykala.l.heuer@vumc.org Brain CancerCertified
Children's Medical Center Dallas, Dallas, Texas, United StatesContact: Tanya C Watt, MD 214-456-2382 Tanya.Watt@UTSouthwestern.edu Brain CancerCertified
Cook Children's Medical Center, Fort Worth, Texas, United StatesContact: Tracey Easley, RN,BSN,CPHON 682-885-4017 Tracey.Easley@cookchildrens.org Brain CancerCertified
Baylor College of Medicine, Texas Children's Hospital, Houston, Texas, United StatesContact: Akudo A Anyanwu, BSN,RN 832-824-3480 aaanyanw@texaschildrens.org Brain CancerCertified
Seattle Children's Hospital, Seattle, Washington, United StatesContact: Christine Goetz, BA,CCRC 206-884-1149 christine.goetz@seattlechildrens.org Brain CancerCertified
University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics, American Family Children's Hospital, Madison, Wisconsin, United StatesContact: Jenny L Weiland 608-890-8070 PedsHemOncResearch@lists.wisc.edu Brain CancerCertified
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, Cincinnati, Ohio, United StatesContact: Laura Fossett 513-636-2799 cancer@cchmc.org Brain CancerCertified
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesContact: John Maris, MD maris@email.chop.edu; Contact: Yael Mosse, MD mosse@email.chop.eduBrain CancerCertified